Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sedalia

5 rating

My son always wanted to try the hot towel finish. They did not disappoint. He will be returning.

1 rating

I walked out of there literally crying literally crying, worst haircut I ever got in my whole life ?????

1 rating

Sedalia didn?t change there hours and took it upon themselves to just change the hours without changing online. Don?t live in town and booked online and said available in 6 minutes. Drive to Sedalia to seen the open sign on go to open the door and locked. Waited 30 minutes, then went back walked in and they said it?ll be another 30 minutes until they was open.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Michael C. | September 26, 2021 Google

" My son always wanted to try the hot towel finish. They did not disappoint. He will be returning."

1
Nancy G. | September 20, 2021 Google

" I walked out of there literally crying literally crying, worst haircut I ever got in my whole life "

1
Mike S. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Sedalia didn?t change there hours and took it upon themselves to just change the hours without chan"

4
Randall B. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Good cut but needs more help. 2 hour wait"

5
Josh M. | June 10, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut awhile ago Alyssa did it and she was super nice shes really great at washing the ha"

2
Will T. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Would not recommend going here if you want a good fade. Was given a noticeably bad haircut that cos"

5
Mark A. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I have Mary cut my hair each time I go there an she does a great job an is always friendly ! I woul"

5
Joseph A. | March 13, 2021 Google

" I havent had a professional haircut in years. Mary did a wonderful job. I told her to just make it "

5
Lily T. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I attend Academy of Salon Professionals here in Sedalia, MO. Today we had a meet and greet with a f"

4
Rakesh B. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Jenny understood what I wanted and she cut my hair exactly how I wanted it to be. She?s amazing and"